CD Alan Jackson - Thirty Miles West

Artista: Alan Jackson
Álbum: Thirty Miles West
Lançamento: 2012

  1. Gonna Home Back as A Country Song
  2. You Go Your Way
  3. Everything But the Wings
  4. Talk is Cheap
  5. So You Don’t Have to Love Me Anymore
  6. Look Her in the Eye and Lie
  7. Dixi Highway (feat. Zac Brown)
  8. She Dont Get High
  9. Her Life’s A Song
  10. Nothin’ Fancy
  11. Long Way to Go
  12. Life Keeps Bringing Me Down
  13. When I Saw You Leaving (for Nicey)

Baixar CD Alan Jackson - Thirty Miles West:

 2conv (91 MB)