CD Ja Rule - Icon

Ja Rule - Icon

Artista: Ja Rule
Álbum: Icon
Lançamento: 2012

  1. Livin It Up (feat. Case)
  2. Put It On Me (feat. Vita)
  3. Wonderful (feat. R. Kelly And Ashanti)
  4. Mesmerize (feat. Ashanti)
  5. Holla Holla
  6. New York (feat. Fat Joe And Jadakiss)
  7. We Here Now
  8. Down Ass Bitch (feat. Charlie Baltimore)
  9. Between Me And You (feat. Christina Millian)
  10. Thug Lovin (feat. Bobby Brown)
  11. Always On Time (feat. Ashanti)


Baixar CD Ja Rule - Icon:

 depositfiles (88 MB)